domingo, 27 de septiembre de 2009

Zinc CrackHouse Mix septiembre 09

Tracklist / Chapters

1 Zinc -Nu sound
2 Major Lazer -Pon floor edit
3 Banton -Sirens
4 TRG -Bad boy riddim
5 Jack Beats -Anger mgmt
6 Zinc -Because
7 Unknown -"Para"
8 Ng+katy b -Tell me
9 Fake blud -Dozens
10-Unknown -Stoopid
11 Zinc -Watch dis
12 Unknown -Slippery basses
13 Unknown -Don't need your lovin
14 Such a - Bad tune
15 Quiffy and smiffy -Champion sound crack house mix
16 Unknown -Deep down
17 B8B -My suspenders are killing me
18 Zinc -Pimp My Ride
19 Temps -Next hype crack house remix
20 Nada -Juke dat girl
21 Everything inc the girl -When i go out
22 Brodi and noob -Peanutz
23 Dope skillz - Jekyll n hyde
24 A-trak and lbl -I cant for the life of me remember so lets call it 'just bang it'
25 Cleis -Would have preferred a dub, but its bad anyhow
26 Zinc -Horrible
27 Unknown -Convict
28 Geeneus and ms dynamite -Get Low
29 Diplo and lbl -Hey
30 Me again : / -128 Trek
31 Mr roska - Wonderful Day>>big up all rinse fam

No hay comentarios.: